Flannel Friday! Placeholder Post!

I am the Flannel Friday host this week!  And I know it’s only Wednesday night (at least here in Texas), but I am way too excited to wait until tomorrow, so here’s the placeholder post for your Flannel Friday links!  Please leave your links in the comments, and I promise that I’ll be checking as often as possible over the next two days and replying as soon as I can.

The Roundup post will most likely be up late Friday night (or, possibly, in the wee hours Saturday morning,) so keep your eyes peeled!  Everything will be up on Pinterest by Saturday afternoon.

If you’re new to Flannel Friday and would like to learn more, you can always check out the Flannel Friday website!

32 thoughts on “Flannel Friday! Placeholder Post!

  1. […] Erin is hosting this week’s Flannel Friday; visit her blog to leave a comment to link up your post! To find out more about Flannel Friday, please visit the Flannel Friday website! Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. This entry was posted in flannels and tagged flannel friday, flannelboard. Bookmark the permalink. ← Animals at Night! […]

Leave a comment