California Dreaming!

Institute%20Badge%202014

Today I am packing up my bags and preparing for my 6 AM flight to Oakland, California for the ALSC Institute!  (Why I thought a 6 AM flight was a good idea when I was booking it, I’ll never know.)

This is my first ALSC Institute, which is very exciting!  Also exciting is the fact that I’ll be liveblogging the Institute over at the ALSC Blog, so be sure to check it out!

Want some more options for keeping up to date about what’s going on at the ALSC Institute?  Try the ALSC National Institute Event Page on Facebook, or follow the hashtag #alsc14 on Twitter!

2 thoughts on “California Dreaming!

    • It would have been awesome to meet you! I think the next time I go to a conference, I’ll write “Falling Flannelboards” on my name badge so that it’ll be easier for people to find me. 😉

Leave a Reply

