A Few of My Favorite Themes: Gardens!

Spring Header
I know I promised a Polar Animals Favorite Theme awhile ago but…I’m kind of sick of winter!  I don’t know about the rest of you, but my home in Indiana was pretty much buried under snow from January until…well, there’s still snow on the ground, but at least we can see a few patches of grass poking through!  All the snow coupled with near constant below freezing temps made me wish I was a hibernating bear this winter.  Unfortunately, I’m not a hibernating bear, so I had to deal with all this snow and cold, and now I’m sick of it.  I’m ready for spring!  So here’s my first spring Favorite Theme:  Gardens!

As usual, click the images below to open up downloadable PDFs.

Garden Books ImageGarden Rhymes ImageGarden STEM and Crafts Image

One thought on “A Few of My Favorite Themes: Gardens!

Leave a Reply

