Working Hard!

I’m just popping in to say that I’m alive and well, and I haven’t abandoned this blog or anything.  We’re currently going through a bit of a slow period at work.  While I’m still doing preschool storytime on a weekly basis, I’m taking a break from posting them on this blog because I am typing up some entries that I have scheduled to post in January.  I will be the blogging queen in January (seriously, I already have 4 posts ready and scheduled to go, and I have more to work on).  But until then, I will be MIA.

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

